Green Asia International Strategic Comprehensive Special Zone Representative Committee Members

(Random order/Honorifics omitted)

Organization/Title	Name	Notes
Governor, Fukuoka Prefecture	Hiroshi Ogawa	
Mayor, Kitakyushu City	Kenj i Kitahashi	
Mayor, Fukuoka City	SoichiroTakashima	
Chairman, Kyusyu Economic Federation	Shingo Matuo	
Chairman, Fukuoka Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Norio Sueyoshi	
Chairman, Kitakyushu Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Toshima Kouji	
Chairman, Fukuoka Association of Corporate Executives	Susumu Ishihara	
Commissioner, Panel for Organizations Involved with Land Development and Construction	Koichi Hashida	
Chairman, Subcommittee of Kitakyushu Asian Center for Low Carbon Society	Teruo Shimomura	Kitakyushu Asian Center for Low Carbon Society of Chairman, Asian Center for Low Carbon Society Committee
Chairman, Private-Public Overseas Water Business Subcommittee	Yasuyuki Takezawa	Chairman, Kitakyushu Oversea Water Business Association
Chairman, Kitakyushu Smart Community Creation Project Subcommittee	Kazuo Iwano	Vice chairman, Kitakyushu Smart Community Creation Project Committee
Chairman, Subcommittee for the Production Hubs of Products with Sophisticated Eco-friendly Functions	Kouji Toshima	Chairman, Yasukawa Electric Corporation
Chairman, Subcommittee of Research and Development Hubs for Green Innovation	Kazunari Sasaki	Director, Kyusyu University International Research Center for Hydrogen Energy
Chairman, Subcommittee of Resource Recycling Hubs	Makoto Harada	Executive Director, Nippon Magnetic Dressing Co.,Ltd
Chairman, East Asia High Speed Maritime Green Logistics Subcommittee	Masahiro Terauchi	Representative Director, Shanghai Super Express Co.,Ltd.
Chairman, Subcommittee for the Developmental Support of SMEs in Asia	Toshihiro Kai	Executive Director, Fukuoka Foreign Trade Association
Chairman, Finance Subcommittee	Yuji Mashiyama	Branch Manager, Development Bank of Japan Inc.

Appendix 2