Green Asia International Strategic Comprehensive Special Zone Regional Council

Directors

President	Hiroshi Ogawa, Governor of Fukuoka Prefecture
Vice-President and Secretary General	Kenji Kitahashi, Mayor of Kitakyushu City
Vice-President	Soichiro Takashima, Mayor of Fukuoka City
	Colorino Takashinta, Mayor of Takaoka Olty